UBA Savings Account
United Bank for Africa (Ghana) Limited- Interest / deposit rate
- 3% interest rate; the page does not state the rate period · rate period not specifiedChecked 23 Oct 2026
- Minimum opening balance
- GHS 20 minimum opening balanceChecked 23 Oct 2026
- Other key fees
- Minimum operating balance: GHS 20.Checked 23 Oct 2026
Not reproduced: Eligibility. See provider's website.
Check provider for latest rates. Listing checked: 23 Oct 2026. Sources and per-figure details are on the Details page.
Individual account link. You'll leave Afiwe. Afiwe doesn't open accounts or receive your details.